Bank Holidays

We close in observance of ten full day holidays throughout the year.

2016 Holiday Closures

New Year's Day – Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, January 18
Presidents Day – Monday, February 15
Memorial Day – Monday, May 30
Independence Day  -  Monday,  July 4
Labor Day – Monday, September 5
Columbus Day – Monday, October 10
Veteran's Day – Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 24
Christmas Eve – Saturday, December 24 at Noon
Christmas Day  - Sunday, December 25
Christmas Day Observed - Monday, December 26
New Years Eve - Saturday, December 31 at Noon